LANG

Key personnel

You are welcome to contact us if you have any questions - technical, product or spare parts question - you might find the right person here.

You might use the CONTACT US or send a mail to info@overaasen.no

For Spare Parts use ordre@overaasen.no, and for service mail to service@overaasen.no

Or call us at +47 61 14 60 00

Sales

Thor Arve Øveraasen

CEO / Administrerende Direktør
Mobile:
+47 952 77 957
Email:
thor.arve.overaasen@overaasen.no

Mille Øveraasen

CMO / Marked- og Kommunikasjonsansvarlig
Mobile:
+47 913 69 168
Email:
mille.overaasen@overaasen.no

Stein Erik Pettersen

Key Account Manager
Mobile:
+47 907 61 915
Email:
stein.erik.pettersen@overaasen.no

Erik Abrahamsen

Road Equipment Sales Manager / Salgssjef Veg
Mobile:
+47 404 07 921
Email:
erik.abrahamsen@overaasen.no

Siri Fløistad

Marketing Secretary / Markedssekretær
Mobile:
+47 477 90 870
Email:
info@overaasen.no

Service & Spare Parts

Paulina Strand

CASO / Ettermarkedsleder
Mobile:
+47 924 10 448
Email:
service@overaasen.no

Per Arne Bjeglerud

Service Manager / Serviceleder
Mobile:
+47 957 92 885
Email:
service@overaasen.no

Joep Spruit

Service Manager / Serviceleder
Mobile:
+47 932 35 657
Email:
service@overaasen.no

Kjell Arne Olsen

Sale Spare Parts / Salg Reservedeler
Mobile:
+47 971 98 062
Email:
ordre@overaasen.no

Jan Erik Sørengen

Sale Spare Parts / Salg Reservedeler
Mobile:
+47 909 99 826
Email:
ordre@overaasen.no

Purchase & Logistics

Audun Kristiansen

Logistic Manager / Logistikksjef
Mobile:
+47 932 21 481
Email:
audun.kristiansen@overaasen.no

Ronny Hasli

Procurement Manager / Innkjøpssjef
Mobile:
+47 909 40 687
Email:
ronny.hasli@overaasen.no

Malin Hager

Logistic planner / Logistikkplanlegger
Mobile:
+47 948 30 621
Email:
transport@overaasen.no

Asbjørn Ringli

Warehouse Manager / Lagersjef
Mobile:
+47 908 54 652

Technical

Jan Ivar Thorsrud

CTO / Utviklingssjef
Mobile:
+47 900 17 405
Email:
jan.ivar.thorsrud@overaasen.no

Per Engen

Development Engineer / Utviklingsingeniør
Mobile:
+47 930 83 569
Email:
per.engen@overaasen.no

Stian Engen

Development Engineer / Utviklingsingeniør
Mobile:
+47 917 35 641
Email:
stian.engen@overaasen.no

Morten T. Karlsen

Development Engineer / Utviklingsingeniør
Mobile:
+47 932 28 182
Email:
morten.karlsen@overaasen.no

Harald Thingbø

Development Engineer / Utviklingsingeniør
Mobile:
+47 454 05 003
Email:
harald.thingbo@overaasen.no

Martin Amlie

Development Engineer / Utviklingsingeniør
Mobile:
+47 451 48 301
Email:
martin.amlie@overaasen.no

Ingrid Værnes

Technical Publications Engineer / Dokumentasjonsmedarbeider
Mobile:
+47 982 64 570
Email:
ingrid.varnes@overaasen.no

Administration & Finance

Mari Opseth

CFO / Økonomisjef
Mobile:
+47 970 61 704
Email:
mari.opseth@overaasen.no

Jannicke Finsrud

Regnskapsansvarlig / Accounting Manager
Email:
jannicke.finsrud@overaasen.no

Sandy Pertzsch

Human Resource & Accounting / Personal- og regskapsmedarbeider
Mobile:
+47 984 49 645
Email:
sandy.pertzsch@overaasen.no

Production

Kåre Mæhlum

Production Manager / Produksjonssjef
Mobile:
+47 930 93 300

Thor Christian Øveraasen

Human Resources and Quality Manager / HR- og Kvalitetssjef
Mobile:
+47 917 78 988
Email:
thor.christian@overaasen.no