LANG

Key personnel

You are welcome to contact us if you have any questions - technical, product or spare parts question - you might find the right person here.

You might use the CONTACT US or send a mail to info@overaasen.no

For Spare Parts use ordre@overaasen.no, and for service mail to service@overaasen.no

Sales

Thor Arve Øveraasen

Managing Director/Administrerende Direktør
Mobile:
+47 95 27 79 57
Email:
thor.arve.overaasen@overaasen.no

Mille Øveraasen

CMO/Marked- og Kommunikasjonsansvarlig
Mobile:
+47 91 36 91 68
Email:
mille.overaasen@overaasen.no

Stein Erik Pettersen

Key Account Manager
Mobile:
+47 90 76 19 15
Email:
stein.erik.pettersen@overaasen.no

Erik Abrahamsen

Road Equipment Sales Manager/Salgssjef Veg
Mobile:
+47 40 40 79 21
Email:
erik.abrahamsen@overaasen.no

Siri Fløistad

Marketing Secretary/Markedssekretær
Mobile:
+47 47 79 09 70
Email:
info@overaasen.no

Service & Spare Parts

Paulina Strand

CASO/Ettermarkedsleder
Mobile:
+47 92 41 04 48
Email:
service@overaasen.no

Per Arne Bjeglerud

Service Manager/Serviceleder
Mobile:
+47 95 79 28 85
Email:
service@overaasen.no

Joep Spruit

Service Manager/Serviceleder
Mobile:
+47 93 23 56 57
Email:
service@overaasen.no

Kjell Arne Olsen

Sale Spare Parts/Salg Reservedeler
Mobile:
+47 97 19 80 62
Email:
ordre@overaasen.no

Jan Erik Sørengen

Sale Spare Parts/Salg Reservedeler
Mobile:
+47 90 99 98 26
Email:
ordre@overaasen.no

Purchase & Logistics

Audun Kristiansen

Manager Logistics/Logistikkleder
Mobile:
+47 93 22 14 81
Email:
audun.kristiansen@overaasen.no

Ronny Hasli

Purchase and Logistics/Innkjøp og Logistikk
Mobile:
+47 90 94 06 87

Asbjørn Ringli

Warehouse Manager/Lagersjef
Mobile:
+47 90 85 46 52

Malin Hager

Logistic planner/Logistikkmedarbeider
Mobile:
+47 97 72 82 81

Technical

Jan Ivar Thorsrud

Research & Development Manager/Utviklingssjef
Mobile:
+47 90 01 74 05
Email:
jan.ivar.thorsrud@overaasen.no

Per Engen

Engineer/Utviklingsingeniør
Mobile:
+47 93 08 35 69

Stian Engen

Engineer/Utviklingsingeniør
Mobile:
+47 91 73 56 41

Arnstein Johansen

Engineer/Utviklingsingeniør
Mobile:
+47 41 67 60 76

Ingrid Værnes

Technical Publications Engineer/ Dokumentasjonsmedarbeider
Mobile:
+47 98 26 45 70

Morten T. Karlsen

Engineer/Utviklingsingeniør
Mobile:
+47 93 22 81 82

Administration & Finance

Ulrich Maurer

Finance manager/Økonomisjef
Mobile:
+47 41 76 51 25
Email:
ulrich.maurer@overaasen.no

Mari Opseth

CFO/Økonomisjef
Mobile:
+47 97 06 17 04
Email:
mari.opseth@overaasen.no

Sandy Pertzsch

Human Resource/Personalmedarbeider
Mobile:
+47 98 44 96 45
Email:
admin@overaasen.no

Tristan Haag

Accounting coworker / Regnskapsmedarbeider
Mobile:
+47 61 14 60 00
Email:
faktura@overaasen.no

Production

Thor Christian Øveraasen

Operations- and Quality Manager/Drifts- og Kvalitetssjef
Mobile:
+47 91 77 89 88
Email:
thor.christian@overaasen.no

Svein Fremstad

Department manager RS, welding and machine/Avd.leder RS, sveising og maskinering
Mobile:
+47 95 78 74 61

Kåre Mæhlum

Foreman electrical department/Formann Elektroavdeling
Mobile:
+47 93 09 33 00