LANG

Key personnel

You are welcome to contact us if you have any questions - technical, product or spare parts question - you might find the right person here.

You might use the CONTACT US or send a mail to info@overaasen.no

For Spare Parts use ordre@overaasen.no, and for service mail to service@overaasen.no

Or call us at +47 61 14 60 00

Sales

Thor Arve Øveraasen

CEO/Administrerende Direktør
Mobile:
+47 952 77 957
Email:
thor.arve.overaasen@overaasen.no

Mille Øveraasen

CMO/Marked- og Kommunikasjonsansvarlig
Mobile:
+47 913 69 168
Email:
mille.overaasen@overaasen.no

Stein Erik Pettersen

Key Account Manager
Mobile:
+47 907 61 915
Email:
stein.erik.pettersen@overaasen.no

Erik Abrahamsen

Road Equipment Sales Manager/Salgssjef Veg
Mobile:
+47 404 07 921
Email:
erik.abrahamsen@overaasen.no

Siri Fløistad

Marketing Secretary/Markedssekretær
Mobile:
+47 477 90 870
Email:
info@overaasen.no

Service & Spare Parts

Paulina Strand

CASO/Ettermarkedsleder
Mobile:
+47 924 10 448
Email:
service@overaasen.no

Per Arne Bjeglerud

Service Manager/Serviceleder
Mobile:
+47 957 92 885
Email:
service@overaasen.no

Joep Spruit

Service Manager/Serviceleder
Mobile:
+47 932 35 657
Email:
service@overaasen.no

Kjell Arne Olsen

Sale Spare Parts/Salg Reservedeler
Mobile:
+47 971 98 062
Email:
ordre@overaasen.no

Jan Erik Sørengen

Sale Spare Parts/Salg Reservedeler
Mobile:
+47 909 99 826
Email:
ordre@overaasen.no

Purchase & Logistics

Ronny Hasli

Procurement Manager/Innkjøpssjef
Mobile:
+47 909 40 687
Email:
ronny.hasli@overaasen.no

Malin Hager

Logistic planner/Logistikkplanlegger
Mobile:
+47 948 30 621
Email:
transport@overaasen.no

Asbjørn Ringli

Warehouse Manager/Lagersjef
Mobile:
+47 908 54 652

Technical

Jan Ivar Thorsrud

CTO/Utviklingssjef
Mobile:
+47 900 17 405
Email:
jan.ivar.thorsrud@overaasen.no

Per Engen

Engineer/Utviklingsingeniør
Mobile:
+47 930 83 569

Stian Engen

Engineer/Utviklingsingeniør
Mobile:
+47 917 35 641

Arnstein Johansen

Engineer/Utviklingsingeniør
Mobile:
+47 416 76 076

Morten T. Karlsen

Engineer/Utviklingsingeniør
Mobile:
+47 932 28 182

Ingrid Værnes

Technical Publications Engineer/ Dokumentasjonsmedarbeider
Mobile:
+47 982 64 570

Administration & Finance

Mari Opseth

CFO/Økonomisjef
Mobile:
+47 970 61 704
Email:
mari.opseth@overaasen.no

Sandy Pertzsch

Human Resource & Accounting/Personal- og regskapsmedarbeider
Mobile:
+47 984 49 645
Email:
sandy.pertzsch@overaasen.no

Tristan Haag

Accounting coworker / Regnskapsmedarbeider
Mobile:
+47 483 42 943
Email:
tristan.haag@overaasen.no

Production

Audun Kristiansen

Production Manager/Produksjonssjef
Mobile:
+47 932 21 481
Email:
audun.kristiansen@overaasen.no

Thor Christian Øveraasen

Operations- and Quality Manager/Drifts- og Kvalitetssjef
Mobile:
+47 917 78 988
Email:
thor.christian@overaasen.no

Svein Fremstad

Department manager RS, welding and machine/Avd.leder RS, sveising og maskinering
Mobile:
+47 957 87 461

Kåre Mæhlum

Foreman electrical department/Formann Elektroavdeling
Mobile:
+47 930 93 300